How do I block Someone? | NUiT

You can report a person from their Profile or from your Chat with that person. Look for the three dots icon in the top right corner and tap “Block”. When you block a person the chat function is blocked and any chat history you have with that person is deleted.

You can unblock a person by going to their profile and pressing the unblock button.