How do I hide my Profile from other users? | Nuit

Profile – Settings – Toggle the Show me on NUiT switch to off, then press Save Changes.

While you are hidden on NUiT, you will not be able to use Explore, nor be visible to others. You will still be able to chat with your existing connections.